Seznam skladeb

1. Caldonia
2. Cant Get Enough
3. Cant Look Now But Ive Got The Blues
4. Caught A Touch Of Your Love
5. Chains And Things
6. Change In Your Loving
7. Choo Choo Chboogie
8. Come Back Baby
9. Come By Here
10. Come Rain Or Come Shine
11. Confessin The Blues
12. Crying Wont Help You
13. Don't Look Now But I've Got The Blues

Celá diskografie