Seznam skladeb

1. Friend Or Foe
2. Something Girls
3. Place In The Country
4. Desperate But Not Serious
5. Here Comes The Grump
6. Hello, I Love You
7. Goody Two Shoes
8. Crackpot History And The Right To Lie
9. Made Of Money
10. Cajun Twisters
11. Try This For Sighs
12. A Man Called Marco

Celá diskografie