Seznam skladeb

1. Intro
2. Throw Your Hands Up
3. Back And Forth
4. Age Ain't Nothing But A Number
5. Down With The Clique
6. At Your Best (You Are Love)
7. No One Knows How To Love Me Quite Like You Do
8. I'm So Into You
9. Street Thing
10. Young Nation
11. Old School
12. I'm Down
13. Back And Forth (Mr. Lee And R. Kelley Mix)
14. At Your Best

Celá diskografie